Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thumbs up Crash Course In-a-BOX!

Hi guys!

I would like to ask if kinsay interested for group tutorial diri? Minimum of 5 persons/group lang. I am an IT instructor & freelance programmer. I would like to share my experiences & expertise to the community.

7. No user may advertise any product or service on this message board outside of the "Buy / Sell / Trade / Classifieds" forums. Any posts of this nature outside of the "Buy / Sell / Trade / Classifieds" forums will be deleted on sight. Negotiations to be done thru PM or email. Persistent violations will result in a ban.

d`Teacher
    Last edited by BadDudes; 11-17-2008 at 04:12 PM.

for how much?

Elite Member
    Blog Entries
    bro, whats a Codeless CSS?

To: ingkiang

I have updated my post bay for your convenience.
    VENUE: You can provide your own venue with computers but then I have to see it first but if you can't I have my friend's internet cafe that we can use at Talamban or down town area near USC.
    INCLUSIVE: All inclusive are your own copy of eBook Exercises Manuals & Installer CDs

Pls email me at poloyzki@drivehq.com for Reservations NOW!

bitaw, what's a codeless CSS? never heard of it.

To: MarkCuering & harvz86
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkCuering View Post
    bro, whats a Codeless CSS?
    Tnx for asking. It's just literally means you don't need to know the CSS codes. Just use a specific tool that will create the CSS codes automatically for you. You can even preview how it looks & change it real time. That goes the same with flash programming as well.

Just list your Names & Contact Numbers to those who wants a reservation. Tnx Much!

To: SQUiDnine
    Sorry bay but I only teach to the skills that I'm most experienced with. Hopefully in the future though. Tnx 4 ur query.