Default How to setup IP address manually with internet connection?

mao ni akong connection. adsl modem with router --> switchhub --> pcs

kung akong e obtain an IP address automatically and obtain DNS server address automatically, akng pc's maka connect sa net.

mao ni akong problema, kung ako na e manual, dili na maka connect sa net.

unsa may mga settings dapat ako e config manually?

ScrapeBox Development softtouch's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Re: How to setup IP address manually with internet connection?

The pc's need to be in the same ip range as the router. If the router's IP is 192.168.1.1, your pc's should start with 192.168.1.2, 192.168.1.3 and so on.

im a tech in an ISP...PM me daw...tell me what's your equipments...ex..OS nimo,router(brandname),modem(brandname and model#)....