Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default Hello there I need some help for a brighter future ((I need Advice)) please take time to read :)

Greetings,

Call me Trisden, I'm still 15 years old, but I'm looking forward for a brighter future, I need some help/tips on how to cope with life, I've asked tons of people on how hard life is, but they have only given me a really broad answer. So here I am asking you Ates/Kuyas. You might wonder where are my parents to give me advice, I can answer you Ate/Kuya they're out of this world, they're living dead, they're addicted to illegal drugs, I can't stop them, they'll just beat me out. I've been working as an Internet cafe clerk for 4 years ((2010-Present)). I got 4 siblings which is my main burden. I'm planning to run away, and leave my parents, ran away from the family, but my siblings are the hindrance to the path of desertion, I always turn my heads to them, what would they be if I leave them? So now I'm a 4th year high school student, I'm hopefully graduating soon, And I haven't decided on what course must I take, I'm good at speaking English, my skills on dealing with customers was honed, currently my main skill is on how to fix computer like diagnosting them then I seek for solutions on how to fix these problems. I've tried to work online by selling in game cash but sadly I get scammed so often that I've lost hope. Though, I've sold some in-game cash and actually got the money inside my paypal account which is not yet Verified due to the lack of requirements, these requirements are having my Visa which is really impossible in my young age. I've tried to search for job online especially in Istorya.net, I've tried to work as an online transcriptionist, but as I pass on every stage of the job process, it has become impossible to pass, imagine asking 20 friends to work there, so I lost hope. I needed the money so much so I can have something to use in my studies ((My father is sometimes on rage mode and I don't have any baon to