Page 1 of 25 123411 ... LastLast

Default MERGED Sexually Transmitted Disease Discussions

anybody here who knows kung unsay tambal sa gonorhea or sira? I am experiencing it right now and i'm ashame to go to a doctor and get a prescription. anybody here who knows how to cure this disease and if unsa nga tambal ang mapalit sa botika pra makaayo ani?

Default Re: unsay tambal sa sira or gonorhea?

SUGGESTION: Zithromax (azythromycin) 1 gram -packet/powder form mixed with water, for pero kung wala gani, u can take the tablet form- by mouth,
    then injection of rocephin 250 mg by intramuscular. iMPORTANTE KANING DUHA.
    inform all your partners, get them treated also if it is positive, wala ray pos kung ikaw ra ang matambalan, unya imong partners dili, they may have it and can spread it. this is easy to treat, u can be symptoms free if u are careful.
    why i know this? this is what i do for a living............

Errr, better go to the doctor even if your embarrassed by it. why? because the bacteria or the virus if treated with the wrong or usual antibiotics can go wrong. nya if you happen to not see the result you try another antibiotic until its gone. But if you have the disease again and you tek the same meds, dili na sila kaayo maduot kay theyve developed an imunity to it na. kun sa doctor pa ka, at least he can prescribe you the right meds and dosage.

@bisaya : are you a doctor on this or what? do you have a clinic then? hehehe

akong boardmate kai butong, cream silk, perla..he mixed them all then drunk it..pagkaugma kai gamit na sad cya lain bae kai ayo naman cya..

Default better go to a physician