Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default Cheapest Guitar,violin and piano Lessons

.........hi i am melburne baliad and i am a guitarist i have 4 years of experience of guitar and electric guitar and i do held home service sessions for the cheapest price as PHP 200 per session as any other expensive guitar lessons at least your son or daugther will know the basics and advance guitar lessons and i am a student of sir don and i have the life experience of musics like drums,bass,violin and piano and i am an all around person.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:3

if you want some home service sessions just call me on this no#09262493868 and tel#272-7113 or PM me
    ......................and by the way i live at basak pardo cebu city near at USJR grounds..............

info about me
    real full name:Melburne Ando Baliad
    age:i am still 15 still at high school and the vice-president of the guitarist club in CIT
    where i studied music:i studied music at sir don enriquez WMC school of music at punta
    where i live: i live at villa saint jospeh basak pardo cebu city
    bands: i do have a present band right now and i do have another band for other occasional things

Its not the cheapest, since the current classes I have still have the same rates. 250/hr Air conditioned room and all instruments. Not home service though, Unique yes! I shall tell my friends who might be interested

Quote Originally Posted by Prodinterios View Post
    Its not the cheapest, since the current classes I have still have the same rates. 250/hr Air conditioned room and all instruments. Not home service though, Unique yes! I shall tell my friends who might be interested
    thanks dude

unsa imo e teach sa drums bai? like unsa na lesson?

how about magtukod tag banda bai?hehehe.. ganahan ko makig banda og mga bata..hehe.. kai pareho ra ta bata paman sad ko..hehe.. PM lang kung interesado ka..

apil ko kung naay banda..

Quote Originally Posted by Mr_NicePrice View Post